when links won’t work, you go berserk

I’ve got a good handle on some information about wikis in general and wikis in libraries — most is attributable to Meredith Farkas, the Norwich University Distance Education Librarian and author of Social Software in Libraries. Today, as I try to gear up for a little more “experimentation” and writing, I find I cannot access the Library Success Wiki, nor can I access the Library Instruction Wiki. The Library Success Wiki has some inmportant links that I may be able to find elsewhere, but are all in one place at the (momentarily I hope) inaccessible site.

Leave a Reply

